Office / switchboard:

office@polarsea.no
Phone: +47 700 80610
Fax: +47 700 80611

Bjørn Otterlei

Bjørn Otterlei

Managing Director
bjorn@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80619
Mob: +47 977 01994
Anders Per Vågsholm

Anders Per Vågsholm

Sales Director Europe
anders@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80616
Mob: +47 480 18800
Sophie Wang

Sophie Wang

Sales Director Asia
sophie@polarsea.no
Mob: +45 6084 3609
Ramona Brandlistuen Remøy

Ramona Brandlistuen Remøy

Area Sales Manager
ramona@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80618
Mob: +47 480 80331
Ingi Konradsson

Ingi Konradsson

Sales Representative
ikonradsson@ikonradsson.com
Mob: +354 82 35 557
Marit R Søvik

Marit R Søvik

Marit R Søvik, Office Manager
marit@polarsea.no
Direct: +47 700 80613
Mobil: +47 480 18809